School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Wed, May 30
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Used Uniform Sale
-
Tue, Jun 5
Used Uniform Sale
-
El Salvador Alumni Reunion
Dining Hall
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9