School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Junior St. Mary's Scholars
Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 3
Sydney Parent Meeting
Principal's Conference Room
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Junior Leadership Mass
Kane Center
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Sophomore St. Mary's Scholars
Dining Hall
Tue, Apr 16
Speech and Debate Banquet
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Apr 17
Varsity Cheerleading Banquet
Dining Hall
Sat, Apr 20