Tryouts | 2022-2023 School Year


Girls Basketball - May 10-12

Contact Milt Kimbrough if interested | mkimbrough@olgchs.org


Boys Basketball - Week of May 16

GJ Kissal | gkissal@olgchs.org


Cheer Tryouts May 16, 18, 19

Claire Zagami Kapoor | czagami@olgchs.org


Cheer Tryouts May 16, 18, 19

Claire Zagami Kapoor | czagami@olgchs.org


Poms Tryouts May 17, 19, 20

Jessica Russell | jrussell@olgchs.org


Equestrian May 21

Laura Squirlock | lsquirlock@olgchs.org


The Pride of GC
Majorettes May 25-27

Majorette try-outs will be held on May 23-25 from 4:00 – 6:00 pm in the DANCE STUDIO. Please fill out THIS FORM if you are interested in trying out! (Please wear clothes you can move in and sneakers.)

Marching Band

Interested in joining the marching band as a marcher or drumline member? It’s not too late! The Pride of GC gets to perform at all home football games, the help build the ‘Friday Night Lights’ atmosphere, and provides great entertainment during the game and at halftime. We perform modern music, pulling from Pop, R&B, Soul, and many more genres! If you are interested in joining our ensemble, or trying out for our majorette line, email Mr. Kramer with any questions!

Tom Kramer | tkramer@olgchs.org


Boys Lax Tryouts for Summer Showcase June 6

Dane Smith | dsmith@olgchs.org


Football 1st practice Aug 3

Andy Stefanelli | astefanelli@olgchs.org


Volleyball Aug 12

Karen Kart | kkart@olgchs.org


Boys Soccer Aug 12

Jeremy Spoales | jspoales@olgchs.org


Girls Soccer Aug 12

Jim Bruno | jbruno@olgchs.org


Field Hockey Aug 12

Kelly Massino | kmassino@olgchs.org


Girls Tennis Aug 16

Lee Ingham | lingham@olgchs.org


Cross Country Aug 17

Rich Hiegel | rhiegel@olgchs.org