School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Used Uniform Sale
-
Gallery
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Used Uniform Sale
-
Gallery
Tue, Jun 4
Falcon Dads BBQ
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Jun 5
English Exam
Science Exam
Thu, Jun 6
Math Exam
Exchange Parent Meeting
Dining Hall
Fri, Jun 7
Make-up Exams
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6