Good counsel students heading into school

Administrators and Board of Directors


Paul G. Barker, Ed. D. | President
Thomas Campbell '93 | Principal
Andy Collins '82 | Assistant Principal for Academics
Charles Ehrman | Assistant Principal for Faculty
Kate Walsh | Assistant Principal for Students
Julie Potter | Chief Advancement Officer
Stefanie Morgan-Davis | Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Plainte | Chief Marketing Officer


Rev. Thomas Lavin, OFM Conv | Chaplain
Thomas Arnold | Dean of Students
Ana Lopez | Dean of Students
Maria Nichols '04 | Director of Admissions
Collin DeWitt | Director of Alumni Engagement
Patrick Bates '70 | Director of Athletics
Lauren Costello '96 | Director of Auxiliary Programs
Kevin Abdo | Director of Campus Ministry
Savannah O. Renehan | Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Donor Relations
Melissa Moynahan | Director of Annual Giving
Yihung Mohs | Director of Global Programs
Shari Berga, Ed. D. | Director of Diversity & Inclusion
Matt Castanera-Bartoszek | Director of Technology


Philip J. Mantua '76, Chair | Chief Financial Officer, Sandy Spring Bank
Luther Ampey, III, MD Vice Chair | Radiation Oncologist & Medical Director of the Helen P. Denit Center for Radiation Therapy, Medstar Montgomery Medical Center
Paul G. Barker, Ed. D. | President, Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
Ralph Boyd, Jr. | Senior Resident Fellow Leadership and Strategy, The Urban Land Institute (Global)
Patrick Caulfield | President, Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
Christina Cocozzella | Professor of English at Montgomery College
Br. Stephen Comeau, CFX | Xaverian Brother, Executive Assistant to the President, National Catholic Educational Association
Victor Del Pino '94 | Attorney & Partner, McGann, Del Pino & Hughes
Nancy DeNicola, MD | Associate Dean for Curriculum, School of Medicine; Associate Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics, John Hopkins
Thomas Fay | Partner and Trial Lawyer, Anti-Terrorism Practice, Fay Law Group, PA
Eileen Haase, Ph.D. | Chairman Applied Biomedical Engineering Program for Professionals, Johns Hopkins University
Edward Hardiman, Ph. D. | Headmaster, St. John’s Preparatory School, Danvers, Massachusetts
David Higgins, MD '75 | Physician/Owner, Maryland Sports Medicine
Ronald Hill '72 | Visiting Professor, Department of Marketing, American University\
Rev. Robert Lawton, S.J. '65 | Retired President, Loyola Marymount University
Br. Richard Lunny, CFX | Xaverian Brother, Liaison with Xaverian Brothers Sponsored Schools Network
Roger Mason, Jr. '99 | Co-Founder at Vaunt
Kevin McCormack '86 | Senior Vice President, Commercial & Corporate Banking, Wells Fargo
Rebecca Neff | Retired Vice President of Finance, Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Robert Ramin | Senior Vice President, Grenzebach Glier + Associates, Global Fundraising Consultants
Stephen Richter '75 | President, Richter & Associates, Inc., Engineering Services
William Riley, Jr. '68 | Retired Partner, Northeast Regional Director, Cohn Reznick
Maggie Lynch Selwood '01 | Attorney and Partner at Venable LLP.
Michelle Rubie-Smith | CFO, Global Resource Solutions, Inc.
Lori Scialabba, JD | Consultant, Deloitte Consulting
Cynthia Van Horn | Retired CFO/Controller, BlueWater Financial Partners