Prospective Families

Welcome to the Prospective Families Information page. Below you can find information about your application and upcoming events for prospective families.

Please click on the “My Back Pack” link and log in to check the status of your application. Below you will also see updated news and information about events at Good Counsel. Thank you for considering Our Lady of Good Counsel High School.

Quick Links

Application Status:


All Prospective Students:


Admissions Important Dates

Upcoming Events

Incoming Freshmen Honors Reception
Incoming Freshmen Registration
Incoming Transfer Applications Due

School Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Greece Student/Parent Meeting
Dining Hall
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
8:00 AM Start
Large Community
Indoor Track Banquet
Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 11
Winter Formal
Kane CEnter
Sun, Feb 12
SAT Prep with Dr. Gagnon
-
Mon, Feb 13
LAX TEAM SOLE FOR HOPE
Dining Hall
Tue, Feb 14
S.O.M.E.
Thu, Feb 16
Parents Meeting G. Lax
Dining Hall
Sat, Feb 18

School News | Social Media

News

Facebook

Loading from Facebook...

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

HSPT Results | Test results from the December administrations of the HSPT will be released in the third week of January. The results will be sent to the address indicated on the registration.

Powered by Finalsite