Prospective Families

Welcome to the Prospective Families Information page. Below you can find information about your application and upcoming events for prospective families.

Please click on the “My Back Pack” link and log in to check the status of your application. Below you will also see updated news and information about events at Good Counsel. Thank you for considering Our Lady of Good Counsel High School.

Quick Links

Application Status:


All Prospective Students:


Admissions Important Dates

Upcoming Events

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 30
Math Exam
Wed, May 31
Science Exam
Incoming Freshman Fathers BBQ
-
Dining Hall and Patio
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

School News | Social Media

News

Spring All-Met Honors
dradford

Two GC Coaches named Coach of the Year, three Falcons named First Team, and nine Falcons earn Honorable Mentions

Read more

Facebook

Loading from Facebook...

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

HSPT Results | Test results from the December administrations of the HSPT will be released in the third week of January. The results will be sent to the address indicated on the registration.

Powered by Finalsite