Prospective Families

Welcome to the Prospective Families Information page. Below you can find information about your application and upcoming events for prospective families.

Please click on the “My Back Pack” link and log in to check the status of your application. Below you will also see updated news and information about events at Good Counsel. Thank you for considering Our Lady of Good Counsel High School.

Quick Links

Application Status:


All Prospective Students:


Admissions Important Dates

Upcoming Events

There are no calendar events to display

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Used Uniform Sale
-
Alumni Gallery
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Used Uniform Sale
-
Alumni Gallery
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23

School News | Social Media

News

Blog Post: On Charlottesville
dradford

The essence of our mission as a Catholic school in the Xaverian tradition is to see each person as an expression of God's love.

Read more

Facebook

Loading from Facebook...

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

HSPT Results | Test results from the December administrations of the HSPT will be released in the third week of January. The results will be sent to the address indicated on the registration.

Powered by Finalsite