Home >
Athletics > Teams & Schedules
Tools
Our Lady of Good Councel

 


Football - Boys Varsity


Visit Team Website
To purchase team photos, visit gcfalconphotos.com 

To receive alerts regarding Football click on the "alerts" icon on the right.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 08/23/14
10:00AM
S Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
Avalon
  more info
Fri, 08/29/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Woodrow Wilson High School
vs. Woodrow Wilson High School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
vs. St. Frances Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
vs. Calvert Hall
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gilman
vs. Gilman
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
    Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
vs. DeMatha Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
vs. Bishop McNamara
  more info
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Away @ St. John's College High School
vs. St. John's College High School
  more info
Sat, 10/25/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Archbishop Carroll
vs. Archbishop Carroll
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Dancel Field Good Counsel
vs. Bishop Denis J O'Connell High School
  more info
© 2009 OLGCHS  17301 Old Vic Blvd  Olney, Maryland 20832   Ph 240 283 3200  Fx 240 283 3390
Contact Us  Site Map 
  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite